I’d like to be able to control/remove what tabs my secondary accounts can see in there Experiences Panel.
I guess you are talking about the tabs they can see when launching IntuiFace Player, right?
Could you precise which tabs you’d like to remove in this case?
I’ll send your answer to the product team to be used as an input for the already planned task of reducing the tabs available on a Player.
Seb, I would like them all removed except for “shared with me”.
This would be useful for us too!