"IntuiFace - Deep Analytics Through Interactivity" Webinar

webinar

#1

IntuiLab’s latest webinar is ready! Dedicated to our new and improved data tracking feature - key to performing deep, insightful analytics - this webinar is comprised of a live demo showing off all new capabilities.

We’re running two webinars on Wednesday, December 16. These are live demos that will show everything in action:

  • 8am New York / 1pm London / 2pm Paris / 5:30pm Mumbai: Register here.
  • 10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm london / 7pm Paris: Register here.

#2

Is there an available recording? I can’t make it to this one…


#3

Yes, the recordings of our webinars are available here