Publishing Control


#1

Hello Team, I’d like to recommend adding a step to the publishing process. I would like to be able to publish my experience and not have it instantly ready for all my shared accounts to access. It would work great if I could publish it and share it with a few users or test group first to test and fix anything, then release the new “version” to the shared accounts.


#2

Hi @paul.vanzante,

A way of doing this could be to publish your experience for your “test users” first, then when validated, publish a copy of that experience that will be shared with the “end users”. A kind of “integration” and “production” version of the same experience.

Would that answer your need?

Sebastien